General Manager
David Plotz
execadmin@lcpud.org

Stacy Davis

Executive Assistant
Stacy Davis
execadmin@lcpud.org

 

Business Services Manager
Jacob Henry
jacobh@lcpud.org

 

Communications & Public Relations Specialist
Daniel Hargrove
dhargrove@lcpud.org

Joe First

Generation Manager
Joe First
joef@lcpud.org

Jennifer Bush

Customer Service Manager
Jennifer Bush
jennifer@lcpud.org

Jeff Shupe

Engineering Manager
Jeff Shupe
jeffs@lcpud.org

Brad Ford

Chief Financial Officer
Brad Ford, CPA
bradf@lcpud.org

Lora Provolt

Human Resources Manager
Lora Provolt
hr@lcpud.org

Jeff Baine

Information Systems Manager
Jeff Baine
jeff@lcpud.org

Bryan Watt

Operations Manager
Bryan Watt
(360) 740-2450

Power Supply Manager
Luke Canfield
lukec@lcpud.org